

July 24, 2025

NOTICE OF ADMINISTRATIVE SUSPENSION

NOTICE TO: All Active Members and Students-at-Law, All Executive Directors of other Law Societies in Canada, All Justices of the Court of Appeal and Court of King's Bench, All Judges of the Alberta Court of Justice,

All Applications Judges,

All Clerks of the Court.

Suspension

TAKE NOTICE THAT pursuant to Rule 147(2) and 165(2) the following lawyers were administratively suspended, effective July 1, 2025, for non-payment of their 2025/26 Professional Liability Indemnity Levy. Lawyers are unable to practise law while suspended.

Shyrose Aujla Waldemar Braul **Scott Andrew Carriere** Chinenyenwa Loretta Chukwuma Arvind Dhull Tina Amy Louise Fawcett (Lind) **Tara Leigh Gracie** Adam Samuel Hoffman **Phoenix Maximillian Howe** Heather Elaine Lilles Maria Gemma Marcial Patricia Ann McCunn-Miller Martin Bennett Mix **Jason Kyle Mullins Ruth Merrill Olson Oladepo Oluyemisi Olukunle** Juliet Omonigho John Michael Radosh **David Harker Schow** Salima Amin Shivii Karen Maria Joelle Vandenborre **Timothy Dean Weiss**



TAKE NOTICE THAT pursuant to Rule 119.38(6) the following lawyers were administratively suspended, effective July 1, 2025, for failure to file their 2024 Trust Safety annual report. Lawyers are unable to practise law while suspended.

Sam Nyder Alzaman Kathryn Charlotte Carter Jean-Philippe Pierre Luc Couture Brian Douglas Goldsworthy Demar Kemar Hewitt Norman Kelly Francis Henry Monaghan Anthony Louis Robert Oliver Vithusan Ramachandran David Gordon Weekes

TAKE NOTICE THAT pursuant to Rule 119.38(6), 147(2) and 165(2) the following lawyers were administratively suspended, effective July 1, 2025, for failure to file their annual 2024 Trust Safety annual report and for non-payment of the 2025/26 professional liability indemnity levy. Lawyers are unable to practise law while suspended.

Diana Samira Adam

Corinne L. Ghitter, KC Deputy Executive Director & Director, Policy and Education Law Society of Alberta