

April 10, 2025

## NOTICE OF ADMINISTRATIVE SUSPENSION

NOTICE TO: All Active Members and Students-at-Law,

All Executive Directors of other Law Societies in Canada, All Justices of the Court of Appeal and Court of King's Bench,

All Judges of the Alberta Court of Justice,

All Applications Judges, All Clerks of the Court.

## Suspension

TAKE NOTICE THAT pursuant to Rule 165(1) the following lawyers were administratively suspended, effective March 16, 2025, for non-payment of their 2025/26 annual Active membership fee. Lawyers are unable to practise law while suspended.

Julie Ann Abouchar Ali Mohammed Ali **Gagandeep Singh Atwal** Nolan Andrew Bachmann **Donald Grant Baker** Marcia Lorraine Banfield Smith **Charles Joseph Birchall Martine Boucher** Ian Hamilton Buchanan **Geoffrey Walter Coombs Manpreet Kaur Dhillon Colin James Edstrom** Zhou Fang **Rosemary Claire Feltrin Daniel Anthony Fiorita Rowan Frances Fisher Patrick Daniel Flynn** Ektej Singh Gahunia Steven Blair Garland Wayne Douglas Gillis **Paul Gracia Ronald Howard Haggett** 



**Charlotte Kathleen Bogan Harman** Jennifer Helen Janz Ravinder Joga **Amandeep Kahlon** Cathy Jo Kickham **Donald Grant Kowalenko Christine Elizabeth Kurrant Joanne Mary Lethbridge Pompana Aaron David Levitin Douglas Wayne Matson** Pamela Meneguzzi **Sean James Mihalcheon Kristy Lee Moore Eva Perovich** Sean Adrien Ralph **David Harker Schow Cory Jerome St. Croix Cindy Anne Want Russell Francis Weninger** Wayne Ronald Whitlock **Dawn Marcelle Marian Wilson** 

Corinne L. Ghitter, KC
Deputy Executive Director & Director,
Policy and Education
Law Society of Alberta