

April 8, 2024

## **NOTICE OF ADMINISTRATIVE SUSPENSION**

**NOTICE TO:** All Active Members and Students-at-Law, All Executive Directors of other Law Societies in Canada, All Justices of the Court of Appeal and Court of King's Bench, All Judges of the Provincial Court of Alberta, All Applications Judges, All Clerks of the Court.

## **Suspension**

TAKE NOTICE THAT pursuant to Rule 165(1) the following lawyers were administratively suspended, effective March 16, 2024, for non-payment of their 2024/25 annual Active membership fee. Lawyers are unable to practise law while suspended.

Kate Elizabeth Alice Abbott Lauren Elyse Carlson **Robert Roy Chappell** Aaron Seth Christoff **Christopher Leigh Clarke** Lynn Anne Irvine Cunningham Serge-Michel Eta-Ndu Delaram Fahandezh-Saadi Tereza Lynn Fonda **Hilarv Ruth Hahn** Deni Hamidovic **Stuart Bishop Hankinson Royce Lance Henning Brent Theodore Herman Michael James Hewitt** Laura Anne Jochimski Maura Lynn Kearney Efstathia Koumarelas Ron Kugan Bryan Chengyou Li Jason Douglas Lothian **Charlene Michelle Loui-Ying** Steven Yamukeka Jr. Lumbala Jesse Alexander Ray Martin Mark Leonard Maydaniuk Matthew Jacob Noel-Bentley



Bobbi-Lynn Olsen Melissa Jane Pearson Leonard Kojo Piprah Karey Anne Rodgers Valerie Lewis Saje Farrel Avrom Shadlyn Rashim Sharma Faiyaz Salim Sumar Leslie Anne Tucker Megan Dawn Wallace Laura Kathleen Weston Megan Elizabeth Young

> Corinne L. Ghitter, KC Deputy Executive Director & Director, Policy and Education Law Society of Alberta