

May 6, 2020

NOTICE OF ADMINISTRATIVE SUSPENSION

NOTICE TO: All Active Members and Students-at-Law, All Executive Directors of other Law Societies in Canada, All Justices of the Court of Appeal and Court of Queen's Bench, All Judges of the Provincial Court of Alberta, All Masters in Chambers, All Clerks of the Court

Suspension

TAKE NOTICE THAT pursuant to Rule 165(1) the following lawyers were administratively suspended, effective March 15, 2020, for non-payment of the 2020/2021 annual membership fee. Lawyers are unable to practise law while suspended.

Clarissa Anne Ballesteros Dhillon Andrew Murray Beal Priya Bhandari Nancy Louise Brennan **Roger John Chouinard Raymond Reagan Liem Chun Chiang Ruslim Emma Ruth Coyle** Sonia Kaur Duhra **Christopher James Gaffney** Kim Graf Lisa Marie Grams **Amanpreet Kaur Grewal Stephen George Harris Darren Bart Hribar** Aaron Clare Johnson **Jagdip Singh Lail Danika Margaret Lightning** Kamal Mahmudi-Azer **Britton Osler Mockridge Brittany Elizabeth Murphy Gregory Paul Nakonechny** Hasna Shireen **Joshua Cody Smith** David Ralph Spitznagel



Kristyn-Anne Stevens Lauren Patricia Turner John William Vanderbeek Jane Ann Wachowich Hadielia Yassiri Chad Roy Zima

> Corinne L. Ghitter Deputy Executive Director & Director, Director Professionalism and Policy Law Society of Alberta