



October 22, 2019

NOTICE OF SUSPENSION

NOTICE TO: All Active Members and Students-at-Law,

All Executive Directors of other Law Societies in Canada,

All Justices of the Court of Appeal and Court of Queen's Bench,

All Judges of the Provincial Court of Alberta,

All Masters in Chambers, All Clerks of the Court

Suspension

TAKE NOTICE THAT pursuant to Rule 67.3 (1) the following lawyers were administratively suspended, effective October 1, 2019, for failure to declare their 2019 Continuing Professional Development Plan. Lawyers are unable to practise law while suspended.

Scott Danial Armstrong Denver Lee Brust Adrian Albert Camara John Daniel Cameron Stephen Jonathan Chetner Christopher Leigh Clarke Amanda Marie Cramm Walter Devenz Frances Ferguson **Justin Robert George Fogarty Theodore David Sun-Yuet Fong Gerald Francis Hayden Jody Deanne Hecht Robert Ivan Holloway James Michael Irvine David Andrew Isenegger Clifford Mark Johnson Joel Brandon Jones Bradley James Knight Erin Jane Kuzyk** Michael Harvey Lockwood **Maria Gemma Marcial** Laura Anne Marr **Shawn Wesley McLeod Matthew Jason Metcalf Angus Baird Mitchell Terra Dawn Nicolay**



Graham Henry Norris Athenea Elizabeth O'Bryan Eleanor Angela Olszewski, QC **Christopher James Peponis Katherine Ann Hall Royer** Stephen Ralph Sanford **Tara Elise Shaw Spencer James Shepherd Emrick Mitchell Shier Jerome Nicholas Slavik Stephanie Rose Smolensky Tina Louise Squire Christian Steven Tacit Lisa Kimberley Talbot Kara Suzanne Thompson Gabriel Elliot Vicente Judson Ells Virtue** Elizabeth Jane Weisenburger **Andrea Lynn Whyte Shane Peter Willoughby Blaine Joseph Albert Young**

Corinne L. Ghitter
Deputy Executive Director & Director,
Professionalism and Policy
Law Society of Alberta