

July 27, 2018

NOTICE OF SUSPENSION

NOTICE TO: All Active Members and Students-at-Law, All Executive Directors of other Law Societies in Canada, All Justices of the Court of Appeal and Court of Queen's Bench, All Judges of the Provincial Court of Alberta, All Masters in Chambers, All Clerks of the Court

Suspension

TAKE NOTICE THAT pursuant to Rule 165.1(1) the following lawyers were administratively suspended, effective July 1, 2018, for failure to file their 2017 Trust Safety annual report. Lawyers are unable to practise law while suspended.

Telmo dos Santos Christina Marie Laughlin John Arnold McIntyre Kevan Bruce Peterson

TAKE NOTICE THAT pursuant to Rule 165(3) the following lawyers were administratively suspended, effective July 3, 2018, for non-payment of the 2018/2019 professional liability insurance. Lawyers are unable to practise law while suspended.

Frank Clark Alexander Satnam Singh Aujla David Ashton Bach Paul Michael Bourassa Adrian Albert Camara Ilana Ruth Cohen Gina Margherita Costigan-Bit Maxwell Jonathan McLean DeGroat Thomas F. Glenn Leanne Marie Hosfield Harding Alexander Alexandrovich Koustov Christina Yoonjung Lee Shane Raymond Smith Lynette Joy Stanley-Maddocks Elizabeth Jane Weisenburger



TAKE NOTICE THAT pursuant to Rule 165.1(1) and 165(3) the following lawyers were administratively suspended, effective July 1, 2018, for failure to file their 2017 Trust Safety annual report and for non-payment of the 2018/2019 professional liability insurance. Lawyers are unable to practise law while suspended.

Allan Glenn Mitchel Botan Ronald Garry Hopp, QC Peter James Robert Watkinson

> Elizabeth J. Osler Deputy Executive Director & Director, Regulation Law Society of Alberta