www.lawsociety.ab.ca



April 11, 2017

## NOTICE TO THE PROFESSION

NOTICE TO: All Active Members and Students-at-Law,

All Executive Directors of other Law Societies in Canada.

All Justices of the Court of Appeal and Court of Queen's Bench,

All Judges of the Provincial Court of Alberta,

All Masters in Chambers, All Clerks of the Court

## Suspension

TAKE NOTICE THAT the following persons have been suspended for non-payment of the 2017/2018 annual membership fee, effective March 15, 2017:

Jina Dawn Abells Morissette **Duane George Alexander** Marvin Joseph Harold Braun **Ilana Ruth Cohen Eileen Mary Crane Sarah Jane Crowe Kevin Edward Howard Doyle Jennifer Anne Faircloth** Sandeep Kaur Gill **Neil Casper Herle Diana Lynn Horsman Evan Todd Johnston** Margaret Ann Mary Kelly **Matthew Samuel Langer Thomas Craig Lloyd** Franklin George Vaughn Marshall Kathleen Anne McGreer **Brian Michael McGuigan Bruce Darcy Nysetvold** Siobhan Margaret O'Sullivan **Gordon Donald Ragan** Kristine Louise Marie Robidoux, QC Launa Eileen Wynne Schey

Douglas William Scott Kevin Mendel Thrasher Gregory Alan Vavra Karyn Elizabeth Vernon Janine Michele Watson

Elizabeth J. Osler
Deputy Executive Director &
Director, Regulation
Law Society of Alberta

