

www.lawsociety.ab.ca

January 25, 2017

NOTICE TO THE PROFESSION

NOTICE TO: All Active Members and Students-at-Law, All Executive Directors of other Law Societies in Canada, All Justices of the Court of Appeal and Court of Queen's Bench, All Judges of the Provincial Court of Alberta, All Masters in Chambers, All Clerks of the Court

Suspension

TAKE NOTICE THAT the following persons have been suspended for non-payment of the 2016/2017 second installment of professional liability insurance, effective January 3, 2017:

Craig Thomas Aitken Navreet Singh Atwal Thomas Craig Lloyd Francisco Jose Marquez-Stricker John Arnold McIntyre Kim Louise Marie Reinhart

> Elizabeth J. Osler Deputy Executive Director & Director, Regulation Law Society of Alberta