

www.lawsocietyalberta.com

June 14, 2004

NOTICE TO THE PROFESSION

NOTICE TO: All Active Members and Students-at-Law,

- All Non-Practising Paying Members,
- All Executive Directors of other Law Societies in Canada,
- All Secretaries of other Law Societies in Canada,
- All Justices of the Court of Appeal and Court of Queen's Bench,
- All Judges of the Provincial Court of Alberta,
- All Masters in Chambers,
- All Clerks of the Court

Suspension

SPECIFICS:

The following members have been suspended as of March 31, 2004 for non-payment of the annual assessment:

Wagar, Lawrence Arthur Kuzmicz, George Lesniak, Mark Edward Williamson, Robert Earl Rebus, Paul Michael Joseph Mendelman, Elizabeth Anne Sondermann, Michael Heinrich Macdonald, David Allan Coffin Prowse, Margaret Amy

> Donald F. Thompson, Q.C. Executive Director Law Society of Alberta